Newsletter / On The Calendar

To receive a monthly newsletter please provide us with your full name and address.

Meetings are the first Mondays of each month @ 5pm except for January and September.

Members meetings are held at:

Rocco Moretto Post 2348
31-35 41st Street
Astoria, New York 11103
M or R Train to Steinway Street


 

Carpenters Calendar of Events

Job Steward Alliance Meeting, Wednesday March 2

Local 740 Meeting, Thursday March 3

Sisters In The Brotherhood Meeting, Friday March 4

UBC Latino Club Meeting, Monday March 7 https://www.facebook.com/events/976177789118739/

Labor Technical College Recruitment, Wednesday March 9

Retiree Club Meeting, Wednesday March 9 @ 10am

Delegate Meeting, Wednesday March 9

Local 157 Meeting, Thursday March 10

Local 926 Meeting, Tuesday March 15

Civil Service Meeting, Tuesday March 15

Local 2287 Meeting, Wednesday March 16

St. Patrick’s Day Parade, Thursday March 17

Local 20 Meeting, Monday March 21

Local 1556 Meeting, Tuesday March 21

NYCDCC US Armed Forces Veterans Alliance, TBA

Annual Graduating Apprenticeship Contest, Wednesday March 23

Fraternal Order of Woodworkers Meeting, Thursday March 24

Local 2790 Meeting, Monday March 28

Local 45 Meeting, Tuesday March 29

UBC Latino Club Meeting, Monday April 4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


six + 6 =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>